District 14 Niagara started in 1968 with four units: St. Catharines, Niagara Falls, Welland and Port Colborne. Today, District 14 covers the Niagara Peninsula from Lake Erie to the south, including Fort Erie and Port Colborne, Niagara Falls and Niagara-on-the-Lake to the east; St. Catharines and Lake Ontario to the north; and a line from Grimsby and Port Colborne at the western boundary.


Members and growing


Members and growing

District 14 Niagara Executive

Bill Doyle

Connect with district 14 Niagara

District 14 Niagara Volunteers

Name Role Email
Bill Doyle President
Marilyn Malton First Vice-President
William Szollosy Second Vice-President
Brian Carty Secretary
Bob Grand Treasurer
Bill Doyle Member Services Coordinator
Chereen Osborne Goodwill Rep
Bonita Bryan Newsletter Editor
Marilyn Malton Health Benefits Representative
Diane Conklin PAC Rep
John Carruthers Web Master
Bill Doyle Corporate Member 1
Chereen Osborne Corporate Member 2
Brian Carty Alternate 1
Bob Grand Alternate 2
Diane Conklin Community Grant Rep
Donald Gray Governance
Bill Doyle RPW Organizer
Bill Doyle RPW Organizer

Learn more about RTOERO

Not a member yet?

Join today! Membership is free until retirement.